top of page

Patient Reviews
Reviews for Empower Your Smile Cosmetic Dental Studios

Dr. Patricia Moezinia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients, since this helps Empoweryoursmile learn and grow with our patients' needs. In addition to helping us become a better dental practice, patient reviews can help new patients learn more about our people, our procedures, and our style. It can be scary enough for some people to go to any dentist, so we want our new patients to feel comfortable trusting Dr. Veytsman and her experienced staff with their smile. We're compiled reviews for Cosmetic Dental Studios from all across the web for our patients, new and old, who want real stories from real patients.

dentist with smiling patient

You are always welcome at EYS DDS

A key aspect of our treatments is our ability to listen intently to our patient‘s goals and concerns. As celebrity dentists, we are the true market leader in creating “celebrity smiles” in Tribeca NYC.
So, when you’re about to undergo an aesthetic treatment, we never rush we are always interested in what you have to say.
We always take your preferences very seriously.

090.jpg

Review from  Lany Barry  | Source: Realself  | May 23, 2022

Dr. Moezinia is INCREDIBLY thorough with every step of the process; adjusting the teeth, the fit, the placement of your jaws as you bite down with you new teeth. Two crowns had to be remade as they didn’t fit during our first installment of the final teeth. During the appointment when the last two top teeth were put in, placement of where the jaws meet was modified so it would be comfortable. Molds for a night guard were taken (I grind my teeth) and one more appointment was booked to finesse jaw placement. The right side of my mouth was still partially numb from novocaine thus it being impossible to tell how accurate it was when I bit down.
Now that I have these amazing teeth I need to learn how to smile. It was so hard to picture the final result, I wasn’t aware my own teeth and jaw were too small for my head until coming to Empower Your Smile. When being photographed with the final results… I could feel my upper lip muscles twitching from trying to smile. After years of being ashamed of my teeth I didn’t have the muscle strength to smile and it resulted in an uncomfortable grimace. But that’s for me to work on and I’m so happy with the results.

My confidence now is 100x fold!

090.jpg

Review from  pierre_escargot  | Source: Realself  | April 12, 2022

I have wanted a smile makeover for years, but never met a dentist I trusted with the task. That changed completely when I met Patricia.

As soon as I walked in, I felt comfortable. The space is as stylish as Patricia, yet also completely welcoming. It's everything I would hope for in a Tribeca dentist, and with Patricia I didn't hesitant for a second to talk about needing to consult husband, my concerns about the procedures, finances, or anything. It feels okay to put everything on the table with Patricia.

The actual work speaks for itself. Patricia knew exactly what I wanted, took all the right steps, and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. Nothing is half-assed here–it's detailed, personal, and outstanding. I am only halfway through but already so thrilled with the results and my self-esteem is through the roof.

If you are hesitating to do something about your smile...just stop and go see Patricia. Can promise it will be worth it.

090.jpg

Review from Orange61  |  Source: Realself  |  Dec 9, 2021

Patricia Moezinia is amazing dentist. Best dental experience ever! Professional and detailed. Very patient and explained everything I needed to know. Will definitely recommend to others! Looking forward to me next visit.

090.jpg

Review from Djgibson1190 |  Source: Realself  |  Nov 18, 2021

The office is extremely clean and modern. I was greeted warmly by Dr. Moezinia and her assistant. I came in for a cleaning and check up. This was by far the most thorough and detailed cleaning I’ve ever received in my life. She used the numbing gel on my gums before the cleaning. She explained what she’d be doing and asked if I was OK often throughout the process. I already have an appointment to come in tomorrow and I’m finally ready to take my oral health seriously. I’m bringing my wife too!

090.jpg

Review from Lilian Gasparini |  Source: Realself  |  Oct 18, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Patricia for the last 15 years. She and her team always make me feel not only comfortable but as part of the family. I came to her super self conscious of my smile because I’ve broken my front tooth. She never settled until the crown was perfect:). That whole office feels like home to me. I never taught you could actually look forward to going to the dentist, but I always do.

090.jpg

Review from Maia Lodato  |  Source: Realself  |  Dec 1, 2019

I had an AMAZING experience! Dr Moezinia is very professional and friendly.The staff was so kind and welcomed. The service was quick but didn’t feel rushed at all! I will absolutely be coming back!” Highly recommend!

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from Aurelia B | Source: ZOCDOC  | August 10, 2022

I was so well taken care of, from the moment I stepped into the office until I left. Very profesional, she explained every step on the way. I felt safe and ready to have my smile empowered. 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Yeugeniy | Source: ZOCDOC  | August 11, 2022

My experience at Empower has been amazing. Staff is kind and profesional. And my teeth have never felt better! I am very glad that I chose Empower your smile, 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Luis Cunha  | Source: ZOCDOC  | August 08, 2022

Great service, with very in-depth care and explanation. 100% recommend!

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Raul Gilbert  | Source: ZOCDOC  | August 05, 2022

Very profesional and helpful. Fixed chip, cleaned teeth and got a nightguard.

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Ben G. | Source: ZOCDOC  | August 03, 2022

It went very smoothy and the doctor was very kind and attentive. I feel comfortable moving forward on her capable care. 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Richard  | Source: ZOCDOC  | June 29, 2022

Excellent, the visit was short, but they were profesional and responsive. 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Andrea S. | Source: ZOCDOC  | June 25, 2022

Great visit, everyone is so kind and helpful. They all care about my well-being and make sure I am taken care.

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  James M. Stafford  | Source: ZOCDOC  | June 10, 2022

I highly recommend Dr. Patricia Moezinia, she is extremely thorough in her work. Every time I visit her clinic my experience is the best. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moezinia for veneers and dental treatments. 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Chantel Lewis  | Source: ZOCDOC  | June 21, 2022

My visit has always been pleasant. I feel very satisfied with the work done so far.

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Kettly M. | Source: ZOCDOC  | July 11, 2022

Great. Fantastic service.

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Catherina B. | Source: ZOCDOC  | July 05, 2022

Good visit. Required checkup and cleaning Excellent dentist. Evaluation very through and explain in detail the next steps and what to expect. She has been my dentist for over 15 years. Very pleased. 

090.jpg
sn4mdumxfbixt0j1tvvz.png

Review from  Latarfa Muhamed | Source: ZOCDOC  | June 11, 2022

Quick and efficient. Dr Patrcia Moezinia treats her patients with care and respect.

bottom of page